Students Union

The objectives of the Students' Union are:
• To uphold, work for and implement the ideals of the College in a befitting manner by organising programmes which have the prior sanction of the Principal.
• To foster and promote good and cordial relations between the students and the teaching staff.
• To promote healthy and responsible participation in extra curricular activities.
• To encourage constructive discussion of student affairs with a view to the general welfare and well-being of the student body.



Student Union President Miss.M.Kerenhap
Student Vice-President Miss.C. Evanjeline Rajkumari
General Secretary Miss.M. Janani
Joint Secretary Miss.V. Vinothini
Treasurer Miss.R.Ramya
Sports Secretary Miss.R.Divya
Cultural Secretary Miss.J. Mala
Hostel Secretary Miss.R.Suganthi

Dean of Student Affairs

Mrs.F.Premila Josephine


Director:Mrs.S.Sheeba Juliet

Student Prayer Fellowship

Secretary:Mrs. Shakila & Mrs. Belina V.J. Sara


Staff Advisor:Miss. Chrisma S. Pearl


Co-ordinators:Mrs.G.Silviyal Santhabai & Mrs. Nagajothi


Co-ordinator:Mrs.S.Florence Vijila