Student Union Inaguration

The Union Inaugural Function commenced with the Lighting Of Kuthuvillaku by our Honourable Chief Guest Dr. V.J.Philip, M.Sc., Ph.D., B.D, Deputy Director- Academics, Hindustan College Of Arts & Science & Former Principal, Hindustan College Of Arts & Science followed by our Principal Dr. Marthal Nalini, College Secretary Prof. Dr. J. Samuel Cornelius, Bursar of the College Mrs. Linta Josephine, College Union Vice President Mrs. J.Jennifer and Student’s Union President Ms. A.Kubra. Our College Chaplain Rev. E. Stella Richardson did opening prayer. The Opening Prayer Song was performed by our College Choir. College Secretary Prof. Dr.Samuel Cornelius welcomed the gathering . Dr.V.J.Philip, M.Sc., Ph.D., B.D, delivered the Inaugural Address and also started Investiture Ceremony. Oath was taken by all the newly elected union members and vote of thanks was delivered by our Principal Dr. Martha Nalini. Finally the programme was concluded with Closing Prayer & Benediction by Rev.R. David Dhinakaran Presbyter In-Charge, Melrosapuram Pastorate.


Student Union Inaguration Gallery